Algoma Branch

Algoma Branch includes Sault Ste. Marie and the surrounding area.

The Algoma Branch is in the process of getting reactivated. 

The Working Group is composed of the following members:

  • Chair: Meghan Boston-McCracken
  • Treasurer: Barb Bradley
  • Secretary: Paula Lang
  • Dr. Barbara Waterfall
  • Mallory McCormick
  • Iris Bertrand
  • Michelle Jolin

Email address: