Contact Us

Due to the evolving situation regarding COVID-19, as of Monday March 16, OASW staff will be operating remotely until further notice. This decision was made to limit staff exposure and ensure our ability to continue to provide support and services.

OASW staff can be reached using their usual email addresses during office hours of 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

While we do not anticipate any significant service disruptions, we appreciate your patience for any delays in response time. In addition, during this time we will discontinue any in-person meetings, accepting visitors at the OASW office, and receiving any deliveries/packages.

For immediate questions please contact us at info@oasw.org.
Visit our Recent News for OASW’s response to COVID-19.
We hope to return to our offices as soon as possible, please check back for regular updates. 

OASW Staff


For all general inquiries please contact:
info@oasw.org

Deepy Sur, MSW, PhD, RSW
Chief Executive Officer
dsur@oasw.org
Executive Assistant: akhalid@oasw.org

Ayesha Khalid
Executive Assistant
akhalid@oasw.org
 

Rita Mascherin
Manager of Executive Operations & Governance (Bilingual)
rita@oasw.org 

Anamika Baijnath, MSW, RSW 
Senior Advisor
abaijnath@oasw.org

Vanessa Rankin, MSW, RSW 
Senior Policy Advisor
vrankin@oasw.org 

Kaelen Boyd, MSW, RSW 
Senior Policy Advisor
kboyd@oasw.org

Jasmine Ferreira, MSW, RSW, PhD Candidate
Project Director, Professional Development & Research
jtf@oasw.org 

Lisa Timoshenko
Communications & Member Experience Manager
ltimoshenko@oasw.org

Simon Lam, MSW, RSW
Engagement and Equity Integration Manager
slam@oasw.org 

Jenna Nieves, MSW
Project Coordinator, Engagement
jenna@oasw.org

Christine Stibor 
Member Enrollment Associate 
membership@oasw.org 

Anna Loi 
Member Benefits & Events Associate 
anna@oasw.org 

Mirjana Nevajdic  
Office & Digital Communications Associate 
mirjana@oasw.org 

Irum Mannan
Professional Development and Research Coordinator 
irum@oasw.org

 
Please allow up to 48 hours for a reply. We appreciate your patience and continuing support. Issues, Comments and Feedback in regards to our website, please address to info@oasw.org.